• Reviews for Matt Denig

    Philip D

    December 5, 2019

    Answered all questions and we closed on time. They were competitive with other lenders.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Sherri R

    December 3, 2019

    Matt was helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. Buying a house can be stressful, but this loan process was easy!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Stacy H

    November 30, 2019

    Matt was great. I had a million questions in the process of buying a new home and he was always understanding and helpful

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Chad H

    November 28, 2019

    Matt and his team was very helpful through out the whole process. Thanks to everyone who was in involved

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Julie M

    November 27, 2019

    Matt was very helpful and responsive to any questions, he made the whole process easy and understandable.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Aron H

    November 27, 2019

    Matt is very supportive and friendly. He made the whole process easy for me. He provoded me all possible options for me to choose the one that fits me best. Very responsive to my requests and questions. He is a great person to work with!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    hpparon79

    November 21, 2019

    Very friendly and supportive. He provided me all available options for me to choose the one that fits me. Walksd through the whole process and on the way learned a lot. I strongly recommend home buyers to approach him. Approach him - you will be very happy.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kenneth H

    November 14, 2019

    Easy to deal with. They do all the leg work

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Richard B

    November 11, 2019

    The process was smooth and the closing went well.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Adam K

    November 6, 2019

    Matt was extremely helpful in guiding me through my first home loan purchase. There were no surprises, he always returned communication in a timely manner, and even recommended trusted resources to help keep overall monthly payment as low as possible!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Zulema Q

    November 5, 2019

    Made everything smooth and very good communication!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Hayden N

    November 2, 2019

    Matt and Fairway made my first time home buying experience a breeze. They were easily reachable and explained everything.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    gonzalez

    October 29, 2019

    Awesome!! They helped me in every way they Could answered all my questions awesome team to work with!! Thank you guys!! Most definitely recommend people to Matt!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    John R

    October 26, 2019

    Matt and the fairway team were the consummate professional. They were knowledgeable about the process responded to my questions and appropriately pushed me when necessary,

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Michelle W

    October 22, 2019

    Rather not explain

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Lyle N

    October 18, 2019

    Great to work with. Prompt communication. Automated emails to keep you updated on status. Available to answer questions and offer advice/tips.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Ashley S

    October 17, 2019

    Doing everything in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Nebiat M

    October 10, 2019

    He did everything he said he would

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jeffrey B

    October 9, 2019

    Matt worked to get me the best overall rate possible. He took time to clearly explain the process, and was responsive when I had calls.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jennifer S

    October 5, 2019

    Matt was very easy to work with and great at communicating and exposing things when I had questions and about the process in general. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Hannah C

    October 5, 2019

    Very on top of things and a great communicator!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Patricia P

    October 4, 2019

    Matt and his team worked off hours and weekends to ensure everything was ready. The rate and options Matt provided beat all other lenders!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Taylor H

    October 2, 2019

    Matt and the Fairway team were great to work with!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jerry M

    October 1, 2019

    Sooth from start to finish

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    zuser201907290935535

    September 27, 2019

    The process went very smoothly. There was great communication from loan officer and underwriter. I highly recommend this lender. They explained things very well whenever I had questions especially considering I’m a first time buyer.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Adam M

    September 19, 2019

    Great job

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Steven B

    September 10, 2019

    -Attentive to my needs -Involved with the process - Speed with actions on their end - Patients with customer - Detailed with needs to secure loan - Creative when it comes to solutions

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    user64780923

    September 5, 2019

    Matt was great through the whole process. He was quick to respond and easy to work with. The other fairway loan processors were great as well. I would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Megan D

    September 2, 2019

    Great communication, especially since buying a home can be so stressful.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kendra S

    August 27, 2019

    Matt was very friendly and answered all our questions we had and was available whenever we needed him! Would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Michelle B

    August 22, 2019

    He was very communicative and worked tirelessly to help my mortgage experience go well!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Daniel R

    August 19, 2019

    Matt answered all my questions when I had them. The process was fairly easy.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kelly R

    August 16, 2019

    He was quick to reply with any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Donald B

    August 14, 2019

    My wife did most of the dealing with information during the process. It seemed like everything went pretty smoothly.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    John W

    August 7, 2019

    Matt was always quick to respond to all my questions and did so in a very professional and friendly manner.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Zachary M

    August 7, 2019

    Matt and his team members were prompt and very patient in helping me understand the entire process as a first time home buyer. Great experience overall!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Heidi B

    July 30, 2019

    I enjoyed Matt and his team at Fairway. I had a lot on my plate moving, 5 kids, and not a single mom. He was amazing, detailed and understanding!! He was able to clam me when working through the loan process. He took a few calls over the weekend as well. I would use him again in a heart beat. Thank you, Matt!!!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Michael O

    July 29, 2019

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Pamela M

    July 21, 2019

    From the very beginning of my experience with Matt, he was great. He was on the ball and I never felt like I had to wait for him. He knows his stuff and he knew exactly what was going to work for me, and it did. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. I will recommend Matt to anyone who asks for a great Mortgage lender.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Amy S

    July 16, 2019

    Matt made the process as easy as ever! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Amy J

    June 26, 2019

    Matt and his associates were great to work with especially for us being first-time home buyers. They made the process smooth and were very quick to answer all our questions!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Abigail A

    June 15, 2019

    We had spoken with a few other lenders and we were not impressed at all. We went to a class at a builder's location and met Matt there - we were blown away! Let me tell you, my husband is a hard sell - if you can impress him, that's incredible! My husband couldn't say enough positive things about Matt and neither could I! We were so impressed with his professionalism, positive and upbeat attitude. Matt and his team made it happen for us and we could not be more thrilled! His team is patient, kind, warm, and they truly seem to care about making the purchase of your home a reality! What a winner!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Michelle L

    June 9, 2019

    Easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kyle P

    June 4, 2019

    Everything was very smooth, any questions I had were promptly answered and in easy to understand terms.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    BrianSauders

    June 4, 2019

    Matt was incredibly helpful to my wife and I. Buying a home and going through this process can lead to a lot of late night and last minute questions, both of which he addressed promptly and with excellent service. I wouldn't typically expect a lender to answer text messages in the evening, but he did, and he did so with a great attitude. Even after we had been closed for months, he and his team dropped what they were doing to help me with an urgent need that had nothing to do with my mortgage. Exceptional service!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    kylep35

    June 4, 2019

    Very smooth process, quick responses to all questions, explanations were easy to understand. Matt was recommended by my realtor and I could see why she likes working with him.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Robert M

    June 3, 2019

    Matt was great to work with. Very responsive to questions at all hours of the day. Very clean and user friendly site to get all paperwork uploaded. Enjoyed working with his team to help buy our new home!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    marissam2344

    June 3, 2019

    Matt was very informative and direct . This was my first home and he gave me all the information i needed and guided me each step of the way . He was available at all times and made sure i had the knowledge i needed .

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kelsey B

    May 30, 2019

    Thank you for everyone's help through fairway!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    William N

    May 22, 2019

    Easy to understand and always available which is great! I never had any problems and my only suggestion is maybe an easy-to-read number summary after each step.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Ange-Marie O

    May 21, 2019

    It was great to work with him. Everything works for good.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Chakra R

    May 19, 2019

    It was pleasure working with you Matt, you made the mortagage loan process as smooth as possible, by providing correct guidance and good suggestions on all stages of the process. Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Davida B

    May 14, 2019

    Matt was informative and forthcoming with information and updates. We really appreciated his diligence in making the process run smoothly for us.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Tyler C

    May 3, 2019

    Tim was on top of everything. He made sure that we had no last minute surprises. He even took care of us while he he was on a vacation. Great guy and great company.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Tina R

    May 3, 2019

    Matt did a fantastic job working with us on our loan! We are so appreciative of all his help and guidance through the process. Buying our home was easy! We recommend Matt 100%!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jarrett W

    April 30, 2019

    All questions and communication were handled quickly and completely

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Garrison S

    April 3, 2019

    I bought my first home through Fairway. My realtor recommended Matthew Denig when I started to shop around for lenders. Matt was and continues to be very accommodating. Very knowledgeable about the entire home buying experience and loan process. He was always quick to reply to any questions I had, and I had a lot, considering this was my first home purchase. He would take the time to explain anything I didn't quite understand. He also made himself available outside of work hours to discuss vario

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Trevor B

    April 3, 2019

    Matt and his team was incredibly responsive and professional throughout the entire process. Matt took his time to answer questions that came up along the way and in a very timely manner. He got us a solid rate as well. I would absolutely recommend this team to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Brian S

    April 2, 2019

    It felt very personal. Almost as if we were his only clients.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Michael F

    April 1, 2019

    From the very beginning of the process to the end Matt and his team communicated things in a impeccable manner. Any questions I had was answered expeditiously and explained to the highest pedigree. I feel like the Fairway Mortgage team went above and beyond to assure that I became a homeowner, I’d definitely recommend Matt Denig for a seemless experience.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jeffery F

    March 27, 2019

    Professionalism and having the personality and the spirit of wanting to make the home buying process for me successful. Matt followed up to make sure all my ducks were in a row and paper work got processed quickly. Always made himself available to answer all of my questions in a timely manor.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kate H

    March 27, 2019

    Matt Denig with Fairyway Mortgage was awesome. He was always available to answer my questions and would often call me to keep me updated on the details. I honestly could not have asked for a better mortgage contact. Matt took into consideration how I was feeling about the loan process and made sure to communicate with me as much as I wanted (which was a lot!) to ensure I felt comfortable. Matt is the perfect contact for an unsure first time home buyer! He made the getting my loan approved easy and clear for me the entire time, and was compassionate when I expressed my nervousness about the loan process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Garrison S

    March 26, 2019

    I bought my first home through Fairway. My realtor recommended Matthew Denig when I started to shop around for lenders. Matt was and continues to be very accommodating. Very knowledgeable about the entire home buying experience and loan process. He was always quick to reply to any questions I had, and I had a lot, considering this was my first home purchase. He would take the time to explain anything I didn't quite understand. He also made himself available outside of work hours to discuss various topics. Very relate-able and easy to talk to, a down to earth type. I chose Fairway because of their focus on home mortgages vs a bank and wanted to know I could contact them in the future if I had any questions. I needed to close in a relatively short amount of time, Matt and his team made that happen. They got me the right type of loan I wanted and exceeded my expectations.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Daniel W

    March 25, 2019

    Unbelievably timely communications. Always answered questions thoroughly.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jerry M

    March 25, 2019

    Matt and his whole team were great with keeping us updated throughout the whole process. No surprises

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Scott B

    March 22, 2019

    Quick responses to my questions, very professional, and outstanding customer service.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Osheena S

    March 21, 2019

    Matt was always communicating and keeping my husband and i in the loop from the beginning to end process of the loan. Both my husband and I were very pleased with his service and would gladly do business with him again.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    RaeLene M

    March 20, 2019

    Mr. Denig was very efficient and friendly. He was "on top of things" from the get go. We were buyers from out of state, and he made things very easy for us. Thanks to Matt and his staff!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Brandon D

    March 18, 2019

    Matt was responsive, friendly, and overall a great person to communicate with as he took the time to explain in detail the process and specifics with our loan. He was patient with us and answered any questions we were unsure about throughout the entire process. We were able to tell him what we wanted concerning our loan and he exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend him to any first time homeowners.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Brandon

    March 18, 2019

    Matt was responsive, friendly, and overall a great person to communicate with as he took the time to explain in detail the process and specifics with our loan. He was patient with us and answered any questions we were unsure about throughout the entire process. We were able to tell him what we wanted concerning our loan and he exceeded our expectations.I would highly recommend him to any first time homeowners.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Dan W

    March 15, 2019

    Matt is very knowledgeable, as well as extremely responsive and accommodating. He talks through all options and provides additional clarity on complex topics. Wouldn't go with any other person/team.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Aaron W

    March 14, 2019

    The Fairway Team — Matt, Tim, and Anna — were excellent during our home-buying process. Each of them responded quickly to emails and made sure to finalize our paperwork on a short timeline.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Aaron H

    March 12, 2019

    Matt and his team are fantastic to work with! They made the process straightforward, easy, and they communicated with me every step of the way. Whether you are looking at buying your first home or your forever home, I would trust Matt and his team to take care of your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Scott

    March 7, 2019

    Well organized, professional, and outstanding customer service! The loan process was made easy to understand and follow. My questions were always answered in a timely manner. I highly recommend this lender.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    TAMMIE P

    March 6, 2019

    Matt kept us informed throughout the entire process. There was constant communication and everything went very smooth

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Christopher W

    March 6, 2019

    We were kept in the loop the entire time. Matt was always available whenever we called or needed him. Always got right back to us

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    CURTIS P

    March 5, 2019

    There was constant communication throughout the entire process. The whole process was very smooth.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Karen W

    March 5, 2019

    Matt was very efficient and very good with communication.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Patricia W

    March 4, 2019

    Matt and his team are very knowledgeable and responsive. They walked me through every step and made the whole process very easy. They are awesome!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Akeem H

    February 28, 2019

    From beginning to end, Matt, Rachel, Chellee and everyone else on the team gave great service, answered all questions promptly and made this experience less stressful along with teaching some things along the way. I would definitely recommend.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    A. H

    February 28, 2019

    Matt, Rachel, Chellee, and the whole team gave great service and created a less stressful experience during the buying process. They were always available and ready to answer questions which helped me learn things along the way. Overall very satisfied. Great customer experience and would DEFINITELY recommend.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Scott B

    February 27, 2019

    Matt told me about a great program for first time home owners to save money on taxes. He was easy to reach when I had questions and made the process easy of buying my first home easy. My only complaint is that he reassured me that he wasn't going to sell my loan.... then turned around and sold it within the first two months to Wells Fargo. Great first experience, just wish he would have been honest about selling the loan.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Bradley K

    February 27, 2019

    The entire process was made simple and without stress. I would do it all over again if I had Matt and his team working with us!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    patty8792

    February 27, 2019

    Matt Denig, and his team, Rachel and Chellee, at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation were awesome to work with! Each of them was very knowledgeable and walked me through the entire process of obtaining the mortgage for my new home. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone—they are awesome!!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Katherine P

    February 24, 2019

    He was easy to talk to and was quick to call back if I had to leave a voicemail. He answered my questions and used vocabulary I understood, not the loan/housing terms which aren't commonly used outside of working in the industry. He was always pleasant and in a good mood, never came across as annoyed at our questions/concerns. He was also patient, even when my husband and I were getting frustrated with trying to find all the information they had requested. Would recommend him to others!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    John P

    February 21, 2019

    Doing loan stuff like this always seems like a tedious process. Matt and his team made it feel more effortless. Thanks

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Katy

    February 21, 2019

    This was the first time my husband and I had built a new house so it was very helpful to have the loan process go smoothly! Matt and his team were professional, friendly, and were available to talk if we had questions or concerns. They always called us back in a timely manner if we had to leave voicemails and they never gave the impression we were an annoyance or asking stupid questions. They understand how frustrating it can be to get all the information required to get a loan and were patient with us as we got everything together. Would definitely recommend them to others and use them again ourselves!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Abigail A

    February 20, 2019

    Matt and his team are a dream to work with! Everyone is professional, kind and courteous. They are organized and prompt along with a plethora of other flattering adjectives. We LOVE Fairway because of Matt Denig and his team!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    John J

    February 18, 2019

    Matt was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and concerns quickly and thoroughly which helped make the buying process very easy for a first time home buyer like myself.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    akidwell26

    February 15, 2019

    Rachel, Matt and Anna were an amazing team to work with. They answered all questions quickly and in an appropriate manner. I’ve never been happier!!!!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Scott H

    January 25, 2019

    Matt was extremely helpful and was quick to respond to any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    William H

    January 21, 2019

    Matt's professionalism was apparent in his constant communication, industry knowledge, and quick responses. One example of Matt's work ethic was when he created several pre-approval letters for offers on multiple addresses which allowed me to eventually submit a winning bid. It was a pleasure working with Matt and his team throughout the entire home-buying process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Rachel S

    January 17, 2019

    Wonderful experience! Everything went so smoothly!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    John F

    January 16, 2019

    Matt and his team made it very easy to get to the closing table. He was available at all times and answered all of our questions quickly (we were working during Christmas but Matt was always available).We had a very odd experience with the selling side of the home purchase and Matt was able to get the job done! Highly recommend Matt to anyone looking to purchase their next home!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Marissa W

    January 16, 2019

    Matt’s team was always there when I had questions and to explain every step of the process to me so that I get comfortable!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Will H

    January 16, 2019

    As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions. Matt Denig and his team at Fairway were available at all times of the day to answer questions and offer advice to make it a seamless experience. Given his knowledge, friendliness, and responsiveness, I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Evan J

    January 3, 2019

    Quick response time - worked for us not the man.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Emily B

    December 28, 2018

    Matt was helpful and quick with communication.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Gregory M

    December 18, 2018

    Matt was always available to answer my questions! He walked me through the whole process and explained everything very clearly, he makes buying a house very easy!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kristin M

    December 16, 2018

    He was available by phone at any time to answer our questions.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Regina H

    December 13, 2018

    Matt made my experience as a first time homebuyer a breeze. I would definitely recommend him in the future.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Junjie T

    December 12, 2018

    Knowledgeable and efficient

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Constance J

    December 9, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and kept us informed at all times

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Matthew S

    December 9, 2018

    Everything went smooth during selling and purchasing process. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Edward C

    December 9, 2018

    It was my first experience. I do not possess enough knowledge in this general area to know whether or not anyone did a good job or not. My passing judgement whether someone performed their tasks is irrelevant.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Delbert J

    December 6, 2018

    We were on an anniversary cruise just before our closing and Matt worked through the details with us so that there were no hangups and we could close on time.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    April D

    November 28, 2018

    Matt Denig and his team were amazing with getting a challenging file to closing in record time that I was told by another lender was a lost cause! Thanks to Matt and his dream team we will have a very happy family moving into their first new home for the holidays after all! 10 star service!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Junjie

    November 28, 2018

    I got screwed over by two mortgage lenders few weeks before closing . Matt was recommended to me at the last minute. He was able to analyze and process my file really efficiently. He is really knowledgeable. I was able to close the house I love. If you need a reliable loan officer, Matt is the right one.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Lorenzo A

    November 17, 2018

    When we first started this process we could not get pre approved for home loan due to low credit. 8 months later and we just closed on our brand new home! Matt told us exactly what to do and what to pay to raise my credit fast and it worked! I highly recommend him and his whole team of professionals!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    christina a

    November 14, 2018

    Matt and his team were absolutely amazing! My husband and I were first time home buyers and knew absolutely nothing about the process. We started this out with a low credit score and could not get pre approved. Matt told us what we needed to do in order to get pre approved. 8 months later we're closing on our brand new home. I highly recommend Matt and his entire team of professionals.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Sandra B

    November 11, 2018

    Responsive, timely , informative

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Steven F

    November 6, 2018

    Matt was great for he was extremely helpful, quick to respond and was always transparent throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    John C

    November 4, 2018

    Matt’s engagement and responsiveness throughout the whole process. He was happy to explain everything, answer all of our questions, and was always extremely quick to respond. Working with Matt helped put us at ease throughout our first home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Michael Y

    October 19, 2018

    Matt was fantastic from beginning to end of the mortgage process. Not only was he personable, but made time on nights and weekends when he likely didn't have to. I'd absolutely refer anyone looking for a new home to consider Matt and Fairway. The process was as simple and well execute as can be.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Irma V

    October 17, 2018

    Matt and his team made the whole process seamless. Great customer service and extremely helpful.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jeremy A

    October 3, 2018

    The whole process was super easy..

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Joshua B

    October 3, 2018

    You guys were nice and always there when I needed a helper had a question

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Cynthia S

    September 29, 2018

    Communication was good and guided me in the right direction Matt helped me from start to finished.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Melanie B

    September 18, 2018

    Matt was willing to go into great detail and explain all the loan documents to me. He never laughed at all of my questions and graciously answered them.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Nicholas K

    September 18, 2018

    Communication from Matt and all the rest of the team made the whole process easy and painless.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Mark B

    September 17, 2018

    Matt was very helpful through the loan process and answered all the questions and concerns we had.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Ashleigh B

    September 13, 2018

    I was so happy when they took the time to explain things I didn't understand.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    JeremyArickx

    September 12, 2018

    Matt kept the home loan process on task, which made it easy to get it done. The loan closed on time and we were able to get into our new home without any problems.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kyle C

    September 11, 2018

    Matt was very helpful through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Ashleigh

    September 5, 2018

    Everyone was great about answering our questions as quickly as possible and explaining everything more if we didn't understand. They were great with us working through setting up the loan for us, especially since we are first time home owners and making sure it is something we could handle.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    kylejcampbell33

    September 4, 2018

    Matt was very helpful through the entire process and his team was always there to answer any questions. They were a valuable asset through this phase in my life. I really appreciate all of the help that was provided. Thanks Matt and team!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Betsy M

    September 2, 2018

    Matt followed us through the process step by step he was fantastic!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    David C

    August 24, 2018

    Prompt, got the job done!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    barmstrong5402

    August 24, 2018

    My husband and I started the home buying process in October 2017. We worked Matt and his team and they were great. They kept us informed throughout the full process. Altough we were told no at first, i asked what can we do to make it happen. Matt let us know what needed to be paid and what we needed to do before we could start. We made it happen Matt and his team were awesome to work with! We are finally closing on our home 8/27/2018. Very exciting! Thank you so for everything you did for us.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jordan K

    August 22, 2018

    We used Matt and his team for the purchase of our new house. We were extremely happy with the service that he and his entire team provided. They were all very attentive, efficient, and knowledgeable about the entire mortgage process. It was nice to know that we could trust they were handling everything....every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Chuhan Z

    August 21, 2018

    Matt managed to have my mortgage close on time despite the hassle we need to go through due to my immigration status.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jasmine A

    August 21, 2018

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    BobMiller36

    August 18, 2018

    I had a great experience working with Matt (and the Fairway team) during my recent purchase of a home. Matt was quick with responses to my questions, did a great job of explaining my options and then was highly accessible throughout the process. Overhall, I couldn't be happier.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Robert M

    August 16, 2018

    I couldn't be happier with Matts knowledge and support in securing my home loan. He was very responsive to all my questions and went above and beyond to make my experience as good as possible.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Brett C

    August 14, 2018

    he was very responsive and helpful whenever we had questions. He helped us out when our original loan officer was away on vacation.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jordan K

    August 7, 2018

    Matt was so great to work with. He was attentive throughout the whole process and answered any questions we had quickly and thoroughly. We really appreciated this! I would definitely recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Ryan S

    August 6, 2018

    Matt was always quick to respond to any of my questions and had clear answers. He made the process easy for us

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Amanda Y

    August 6, 2018

    Very friendly and readily available whenever questions arose.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Morgan B

    August 6, 2018

    always available to help and answer any questions. always replied to us asap. very friendly and professional

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Aaron S

    July 25, 2018

    Attentive. Accurate. Available.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Mitchell R

    July 24, 2018

    Matt and his team were great to work with, I would highly recommend him to friends and family!! Thanks for making this process as seamless and easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Brant R

    July 19, 2018

    Matt, You were great, man! Succinct, pleasant, and very helpful with programs that I was not aware of that helped out immensely. However, I did have some issues with his team and communication. The only constructive criticism I would have is treating first-time homeowners like they're, well first-time homeowners. Replying with simply, "per my last email" isn't helpful or confidence building. We did eventually get on the same page. explaining things and setting expectations better*

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Ronald S

    July 2, 2018

    Very professional in every aspect of the process. We were kept informed on all matters during this process. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    shortstop 3

    July 1, 2018

    The process was very smooth. No hiccups. Would highly recommend. Helped us thru the process answered every question. We were total satisfied with the service that was provided.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jered P

    July 1, 2018

    Matt Denig and his team at Fairway got us preapproved to build a new home, worked with us through some legal hoops, and had everything done on time. Anytime we needed confirmation on something, Matt, Rachel or Tim would help us very quickly.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Dave H

    July 1, 2018

    Matt was incredible during the whole mortgage/new house process. His responsiveness was hands down the best. I would text him at all times of the day and within a few minutes I'd have a response. He was also very clear with what he needed from me and where we were at in the entire process. He closed on my mortgage as quickly as I think humanly possible. You can't go wrong with Matt! You will be very happy with him and his services. He came highly recommended from my Real Estate agent and he did not disappoint. Thanks for all you did Matt!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Teri A

    June 30, 2018

    Communication throughout process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Chad A

    June 30, 2018

    Communication. Matt and his team did a great job making sure we stayed in track to make closing.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Dana S

    June 29, 2018

    With each step of the process the Fairway Mortgage team Made the process so much easier than we expected. We were told during each step what was needed and if we had questions they were answered in a timely manner. Matt worked so very hard to get us the best rate possible. Kudos to him and his staff

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Sylvia R

    June 28, 2018

    Each step of the process was clearly explained. Any questions I had were answered to my satisfaction. Matt was very attentive. I felt I was in good hands with home and co-worker, Rachel Mullendore.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Diana B

    June 28, 2018

    Matt was very patient and explaing things in detail.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jeffrey S

    June 23, 2018

    Matt was a pleasure to work with, very organized and knowledgeable!!! He went above and beyond his daily routine to help.me with the purchase of my new home and for that I am extremely grateful. Thank you Matt for all you did for us, it is truly appriciated!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kathleen C

    June 22, 2018

    Everything was communicated well and timely.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    David H

    June 20, 2018

    Matt is so responsive! He got my loan done quickly and efficiently. I can't thank him enough.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    dlshort1972

    June 1, 2018

    Matt and his team were wonderful from the beginning of the lending process to day of closing. Matt and each team member walked us through each step with precise instructions which made the whole experience a lot easier.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Stacey H

    May 22, 2018

    The whole team was very helpful! They answered all of our questions and worked with us through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kristopher G

    May 21, 2018

    Fairway Mortgage worked with me to set the terms of my loan the way I wanted it structured! They were easy to communicate with and got my home purchase done start to finish in 21 days! They got me a fantastic interest rate as well! I will recommend them to anyone I know in the housing market!!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jodi P

    May 19, 2018

    Matt was great to work with. He kept me informed every step of the way through my buying process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Joshua H

    May 19, 2018

    Great job, I had a lot of issues with the first company I tried to use. I switched to fairways and Matt made it quick easy and painless.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jill W

    May 14, 2018

    Matt was extremely friendly yet professional. He and his team always immediately replied to any questions I had. I could not be more thrilled with working with him on the closing of my new home.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Joel W

    May 13, 2018

    Matt was very professional and always quick with communication. Very positive experience!!!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Deborah J

    May 8, 2018

    Everyone I spoke with or emailed was friendly, helpful and encouraging. They were always ready to answer my questions and gave me lots of information on the process. I was able to meet several people in Matt's office and making the personal contact was wonderful. I will certainly refer others to Matt.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Aaron M

    May 5, 2018

    Everyone was quick to respond and friendly throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Ray G

    May 5, 2018

    They are smart and efficient. They made sure that I was aware of what was happening every step of the way. I appreciate the patience and understanding that they afforded me and my family and we were very happy with the experience.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    dsuejacobsen

    May 1, 2018

    Matt and his team were very helpful to me in the process of buying my new home. They all were considerate, friendly and made me feel like I was part of their team. I appreciated the information provided and learned so much through this experience. I highly recommend, with no reservations, Matt and his team.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    lcmayfield08

    May 1, 2018

    Being a first time home buyer, Matt did a great job at answering all my questions and he made sure that we closed on time as that was very important to the seller. I would definitely recommend to him in the future!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    user2176124

    May 1, 2018

    Went through the expected truth in lending at our meeting, and explained what the line items meant to me. Gave me different loan options as well and really let me choose. Was always available to answer questions, or would call right back.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    timryan2219

    April 1, 2018

    Matt was wonderful throughout the entire experience of buying a new home. I was very impressed with not only his knowledge but also his responsiveness to my questions. Going into this process I was nervous that I would not understand what was going on at each stage but Matt made sure I never felt lost or confused. Matt even followed up with me a week AFTER closing just to check in and see how my family was liking our new home. In my book, that is grade "A+" in enhancing the customer experience. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Matt and his team.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    jodipeyton

    April 1, 2018

    Matt Denig and his team were exceptionally responsive to my need to obtain lending to purchase a new home. He is very personable and works tirelessly to make sure that his clients are treated with respect, and efficiency. He kept me well informed and answered any questions I had in a very timely manner. I highly recommend that you contact him if you are looking to obtain financing!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    MsMaggie

    March 1, 2018

    I found Matt by chance but it was a blessing. He went above and beyond to assist me in finding the best financing to fit my needs. He is very detail oriented and is quick to respond. I appreciate that he was very patient with me and walked me through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    susan m

    March 1, 2018

    Matt was a great professional, very knowledgeable and able to give me a variety of scenarios while in process of selling and buying. I highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Rob S

    January 1, 2018

    Easy to work with and easy to communicate with. Made the whole loan process easy. my wife and myself would definitely work with Matt Denig and the team at Fairway mortgage again. They made the whole process as easy and smoothness as it could possibly be. I want to thank them for everything they did to make sure we closed on time......................................................

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    jpeyton2311

    December 1, 2017

    Matt was instrumental in developing a plan to overcome our debt ratio to ensure that we met the requirements to close. Matt kept us informed, frequently, of any changes or needs to complete the process. We were impressed with Matt and his ability to coordinate not only with our realtor but the title company as well. At times, we felt that Matt never sleeps. We would notice the time stamps on emails that go far into the late evening and morning hours. Matt is a true professional that puts his customers first! Hats off!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    sbrundage

    December 1, 2017

    Fairway Mortgage was extremely professional and responsive. Matt Denig was particularly good to work with. He was always readily available, easy to work with, and very quick to respond. He quickly and effectively answered all of our questions and made the entire process much easier than I have experienced in the past with other mortgage companies. I highly recommend Fairway as a company and specifically Matt

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    JFJP

    December 1, 2017

    Woeking with Matt and his team was ideal. We had no suprises, and everything went more smoothly than we anticipated. He was in touch continually, and easily reachable when we had questions.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    John G

    December 1, 2017

    The entire lending process was handled with great communication and consistently thorough and timely follow-up. Although there were significant personal challenges in completing our closing, Matt and the Fairway team were there for us each step of the way.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    fackina22

    December 1, 2017

    Matt was recommended to us by our realtor. We couldn't have been more happy to work with him! He was such a pleasure as was the rest of his team to work with. My husband and I would highly recommend Fairway Independent Mortgage Company.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Nick R

    November 1, 2017

    Matt did a great job, always replied to emails and calls quickly. Laid out many options for us and we felt very comfortable choosing the best for our new home.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Sarah D

    October 1, 2017

    Matt and his team was very helpful, professional, and reliable. As a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions and concerns. Matt and the team put me at ease and gave me the confidence to move forward and buy the house of my dreams. I will always recommend Matt and will definitely be using them the next time I need to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Aundreia

    October 1, 2017

    Being that I've worked with a previous lender, I found Matt and the rest of the Fairway team to be an absolute pleasure to work with! They were able to help me close on time!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Pamela F

    October 1, 2017

    Matt was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, patience and always quick to respond to any questions I might have had. I would highly recommend Matt to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jose J

    September 1, 2017

    We worked with Matt on closing on our home in September 2017. They worked to make it as easy as possible and the results were great. They were able to help us get into to the home as soon as possible and within our targeted mortgage payment. I do not hesitate to recommend their services.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    David M

    September 1, 2017

    Matt D was awesome to work with. He offered helpful advice, accurate figures to the penny, and was available when needed, even via text. I will work with him on our next loan and recommend him to friends, family, and anyone that will listen.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kevin C

    September 1, 2017

    Matt Denig was extremely helpful putting together my loan. He communicated extremely well everything I could expect and was always prompt in answering all questions I had. I would highly recommended using Matt to anyone looking for a home loan

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    zuser20170330192633983

    September 1, 2017

    I started working with Matt, during the initial stages of my home purchase / build. He walked me through all the steps of home mortgage and helped determine the best loan program for me. He was patient and answered all my queries, how big or small. It was a pleasure working with Matt and he took the pressure off as far as the loan process was concerned. I would surely recommend that you work with Matt for your home mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    mplumridge

    August 1, 2017

    Matt was our Loan Officer as a preferred lender for our new construction home built, which was through Arbor Homes. He made the process very easy, as he laid out everything quite well from the start. I honestly did not think we would qualify for about a year after we started looking into things, but he made it clear that we would. He didn't sugarcoat things in terms of our credit's affect on our loan, but he gave us all of the facts we needed and kept things running smoothly. Overall, I can't imagine how his process could have been more efficient. Everything went according to schedule. No promises that weren't kept.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    LaceyWilcox2

    August 1, 2017

    Matt was very helpful and stayed in contact with us every step of the way. He worked hard with helping us close on our house. We are so grateful for him.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    First t

    August 1, 2017

    We were first time homebuyers with plenty of questions. Matt was patient and detailed with his responses and always ensured that we understood the information provided to us. Upon closing, we had many issues with our builder. Matt went above and beyond what we expected - he helped liasion with us and the builder to get our concerns addressed. We would highly recommend Matt!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    zuser20160421115706113

    July 1, 2017

    As a first time home-buyer, Matt helped me through the process of obtaining a loan for purchasing my home. He was very attentive and responsive with the questions that I had. Would recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    littlel0267

    June 1, 2017

    Matthew Denig was exceptionally proficient and professional throughout my home buying process. Customer service was outstanding and I will recommend him to anyone I know buying a home!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    wfjackson8

    May 1, 2017

    It was easy to work with Matthew. If we had questions, he did his best to get answers. He communicated with us quickly and at all hours. That made the process much easier.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    eao8jr

    May 1, 2017

    Matt expressed great concern and connected with me to help meet my needs. After gathering details about my financial situation and what i expected, he worked with me to ensure i get a great offer. He has great knowledge about the process from start to closing of the loan. Matt worked to ensure we meet my closing date, updating me on the process each and every step. Thank you Matt D. and I look forward to working with you again.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    selfmademan2012

    April 1, 2017

    I can say that me and my wife are and always will be amazed and thankful to Matt Denig and his team of experts. I had a tough time in the beginning with my credit but with Matt's help I was able to turn that around in 4 months and close on my dream home and say goodbye to renting. It's never an easy task but Matt Denig help me get to where I am with my credit and the house. He was very professional always inquire about how I was doing with everything, just very involved and im greatful for that. If i had a question Matt Denig had the answer within a hour. He informed me of what I needed done and what not to do. His team is awesome, everyone was professional, nice and informative about anything I had on my mind. Believe me when I say I tried others and was turned away because of my credit but Matt told me lets work on it. For the price of my home my mortgage and interest rate are much lower than i expected and my friends ask me how i did it I tell them with the help of Matt Denig. If you want to close on a home you contact Matt Denig and his team I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks once again to Matt Denig @ Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. Couldn't of closed on my home without you.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    somunmirza

    April 1, 2017

    Matt provided me better service than I could have ever asked for in a Loan Officer. Between the first time I contacted him and my closing date, he was always willing to speak on the phone, text, or email (even when he had a baby in his hands). He assured that my mortgage application process was going to be completed in a timely manner and updated me constantly at every stage. If you are looking for a motivated individual that is guaranteed to provide you the best service throughout a mortgage applicaiton process, then Matt Denig is the choice.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    dimpaco

    March 1, 2017

    Matt was available whenever I needed him. He helped me every time I had questions about the loan. He assisted me even when I had a misunderstanding with the home builder. He did a fantastic job.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    tonytonitone39

    March 1, 2017

    Matt was great, we were in a time constraint and Matt still came through ahead of schedule and he over delivered on what he promised. We would definitely recommend Matt.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    a m

    March 1, 2017

    Matt was incredibly helpful and patient throughout the home buying process. He answered each of our questions in a time-sensitive manner using very clear and direct language, yet he was always very approachable. Each member of the team that we worked with was also very kind- we received an email a few days ago wishing us luck in our new home as we move closer to closing. I would certainly recommend Matt and his team to any people looking to purchase a home for the first time!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    zuser20151202094808937

    March 1, 2017

    Extremely helpful, answered all question and concerns we had throughout the process , educating us and making sure me and my wife felt safe and secure about the process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    milkmanbr549

    March 1, 2017

    Matt explained the process up front in simple terms and informed me of options ahead of time so I wasn't caught off guard. He informed me about buying out of PMI and told me what my credit score needed to be to qualify. He was honest and straight forward.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    joshbuhler 4

    January 1, 2017

    Matt is extremely knowledgeable about the home loan process. He made my first home purchase easy and comfortable. I would highly reccomend Matt to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    molly m

    December 1, 2016

    I felt very lucky to work with Matt. I was a new home buyer and had many questions which Mart helped me with. He was always available and attentive! I would highly recommend him!!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    user73128302

    December 1, 2016

    I contacted Matt to take over my mortgage process after having issues with another loan officer from another organization. My realtor recommended him to me, and from the start he made my life much easier and less stressful. I would recommend him to anyone considering a mortgage on a home loan.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    kkenny379

    November 1, 2016

    Matt was very professional - He walked us through the process, explaining what we would need in advance so that we did not have any surprises. He was also very knowledgable about every step of the process

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    shannonsonger

    November 1, 2016

    Matt was very easy to work and I trusted him along the way. He was always available when I called or emailed and he has a great team supporting him that were also helpful and ready to give me their best.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    jessicanicole6252

    September 12, 2016

    Matt was very helpful through our home buying experience. As first time buyers we were very clueless, he answered every question we had in a timely manner and made sure we understood. The mortgage is the most important but also most confusing part of buying a home and Matt was there every step of the way to help us. He was able to find us different credits that we would have otherwise never known about and other lenders didn't mention. He helped us figure out numbers during his off hours and was always reachable. We are very thankful we used Matt and will continue to recommend him to others looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    sedmckin

    September 1, 2016

    As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions; Matt Denig never missed a call. Matt, and the associates at Fairway Independent Mortgage went out of their way to file the necessary paperwork to ensure we received the MCC tax credit for first time home buyers. Our case was not ideal, our credit was poor, I just graduated college and my wife has had 4 different jobs in the last two years. Matt never doubted he could help us. With limited resources, and a concise timeline, Matt was able to get us a great deal on our first home. We couldn't be happier. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    zuser20160414084343998

    August 5, 2016

    Matt and his team were very helpful and timely throughout the entire mortgage process. As this was my first time applying for and receiving a mortgage, everything occurred in a very positive manner. Throughout the entire process and even after the loan closing, Matt was there to answer questions and provided me with reminders of items I needed to take care of. No matter the time of the day, the team was always there to answer questions. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs a mortgage or refinance.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    zuser20151101050900629

    July 7, 2016

    Matt was a pleasure to work with throughout my home buying experience. He is professional,responsive and very knowledgeable. We relocated from another state and kept us informed and put us at ease during this process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    BrianWylie

    July 1, 2016

    This was my first time buying a house. I had a lot of questions and wasn't afraid to ask them. Matthew was extremely diligent in returning calls, text, and emails. We had an issue that could have cost us buying our house (not Fairway or Matthew were at fault) and Matthew worked over and was able to square everything away in time so we could buy the house of our dreams. Even after we bought our house I continued and still continue to reach out to Matthew and he always is ready and has the proper information for me when I need it. Matthew and his team is someone who will make your first time or 10th time buying a house as smooth and stress free as possible!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    user5972232

    June 29, 2016

    Fairway Mortgage and Matt and his team went above and beyond to help get my paperwork in order for underwriting. There were evenings Matt and I were emailing well into the night and reviewing documents and there were days when I thought other Matt was going crazy with all my weird income situations. They knew exactly what to tell me to do to keep my accounts in order to make sure I was approved. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs a mortgage or refinance.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    jphillips71481

    June 29, 2016

    Matt was an incredible and integral part of our home buying experience. He was extremely knowledgeable in every facet of the process. He was always available when we needed him, and always willing to help. We could not recommend him high enough. Thank you for everything Matt. You made the whole mortgage process an enjoyable one!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    user9317046

    June 17, 2016

    Working with Matt made the home buying process so easy. Anytime we had a question he would respond immediately and ensure we knew the answer and understood what was going on throughout the whole process. He was even on vacation during our process and it was like he wasn't even gone with how quickly he responded. He is extremely knowledgeable and is always will to help with anything you need. He is a true professional. I would highly recommend working with Matt if you have the choice. You will NOT be disappointed!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    GanashyamSubramaniyan

    June 17, 2016

    Matt's turnaround time is phenomenal. He was very helpful and guided us throughout the process. He even came up with quick calculations that helped us understand whether to take a rebate up-front or a lower %. His organization too was quite efficient and helpful.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    thestinkybrains

    June 16, 2016

    My husband and I went without a realtor and chose to work directly with the seller instead. Matt went above and beyond to answer my questions that I'm sure were basic and frustrating to break down to someone who isn't familiar with the home-buying process. He was prompt in his response either via email or phone and was incredibly patient every time. Even when he was on vacation, he was sure to check in periodically to make sure we were understanding where we were in the process and understood what we were doing. I will definitely recommend Matt to any friends and family looking for a loan officer.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Neshapoo24

    June 16, 2016

    Matt and his team are awesome! Very knowledgeable, quick to answer any questions i had (and i had alot being a first time homeowner). Matt made my home buying experience easy, fun, and exciting. I am definitely referring him to all my family and friends!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    mandy s

    June 15, 2016

    Matt came highly recommended through a relative and he definitely did not disappoint. He was always very professional and responsive. When I had questions he always replied with the answers within minutes. He was very knowledgeable and informative throughout the whole loan process and when the timeline got expedited he put all the pieces in place to set us up on time and ready to go. We highly recommend Matt and will definitely use again in future if needed.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    michaelallenrisk

    June 15, 2016

    Matt and his team worked with me to develop a savings plan to accomplish our goal of purchasing our dream home. Matts plan worked perfectly and with our 3 month plan we closed on our dream home in May. I have worked with multiple brokers over the years and none had matched Matt's level of knowledge, patience, compassion, thoughtfulness, and ultimately his ability to deliver results on the plan we had put worth. Matt and his team impressed me with their deligence and patience to help me deliver the dream home for my family. Matt has a customer for life and I can't wait to refer as many coworkers, family and friends his way.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    bmccorkel

    April 14, 2016

    He has been a huge help in every step for me. His response time is exceptional and he has been a true pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    jpfeiffer54

    February 2, 2016

    Matt was very helpful and always willing to do what needed to be done. He help all the way through the process. I would highly recommend Matt Denig! Matt Denig stayed in touch on a daily basis. He answered every question I had and questions that I didn't even think of. I had some personal matters that I needed to take care of that I didn't even know I had. He got me all the information I needed to, to take care of them. He's a straight up guy. Me personally, can respect that. I would most certainly use him again or recommend him to all my friends.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    staind47201

    January 28, 2016

    Matt Denig is an awesome loan officer to work with. There was never any delay in response and he was always clear and concise in what they needed from us. The only complaint I would have would be for the department above Matt Denig when they are asking for documents. Usually they want them in a very quick turnaround or it could delay the closing. However, Matt Denig helped us understand what all was needed and we were able to close on time. Some of this I attribute to the fact that it my first experience with purchasing a home so maybe these kind of things are normal. I highly recommend Matt Denig's services to anyone looking to apply for a home loan. Excellent service and an extremely nice guy!