• Reviews for Matt Denig

    Gregory Miller

    December 18, 2018

    Matt was always available to answer my questions! He walked me through the whole process and explained everything very clearly, he makes buying a house very easy!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kristin Miller

    December 16, 2018

    He was available by phone at any time to answer our questions.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Regina Harris

    December 13, 2018

    Matt made my experience as a first time homebuyer a breeze. I would definitely recommend him in the future.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Junjie Tian

    December 12, 2018

    Knowledgeable and efficient

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Constance Jarman

    December 9, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and kept us informed at all times

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Matthew Sutton

    December 9, 2018

    Everything went smooth during selling and purchasing process. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Edward Conkle

    December 9, 2018

    It was my first experience. I do not possess enough knowledge in this general area to know whether or not anyone did a good job or not. My passing judgement whether someone performed their tasks is irrelevant.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Melissa Sutton

    December 9, 2018

    Good

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Delbert Jarman

    December 6, 2018

    We were on an anniversary cruise just before our closing and Matt worked through the details with us so that there were no hangups and we could close on time.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    April Dro Lennar Hom

    November 28, 2018

    Matt Denig and his team were amazing with getting a challenging file to closing in record time that I was told by another lender was a lost cause! Thanks to Matt and his dream team we will have a very happy family moving into their first new home for the holidays after all! 10 star service!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Junjie

    November 28, 2018

    I got screwed over by two mortgage lenders few weeks before closing . Matt was recommended to me at the last minute. He was able to analyze and process my file really efficiently. He is really knowledgeable. I was able to close the house I love. If you need a reliable loan officer, Matt is the right one.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Lorenzo Alexander

    November 17, 2018

    When we first started this process we could not get pre approved for home loan due to low credit. 8 months later and we just closed on our brand new home! Matt told us exactly what to do and what to pay to raise my credit fast and it worked! I highly recommend him and his whole team of professionals!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    christina alexander2

    November 14, 2018

    Matt and his team were absolutely amazing! My husband and I were first time home buyers and knew absolutely nothing about the process. We started this out with a low credit score and could not get pre approved. Matt told us what we needed to do in order to get pre approved. 8 months later we're closing on our brand new home. I highly recommend Matt and his entire team of professionals.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Sandra Burgess

    November 11, 2018

    Responsive, timely , informative

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Steven Finkelmeier

    November 6, 2018

    Matt was great for he was extremely helpful, quick to respond and was always transparent throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    John Carroll

    November 4, 2018

    Matt’s engagement and responsiveness throughout the whole process. He was happy to explain everything, answer all of our questions, and was always extremely quick to respond. Working with Matt helped put us at ease throughout our first home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Michael York

    October 19, 2018

    Matt was fantastic from beginning to end of the mortgage process. Not only was he personable, but made time on nights and weekends when he likely didn't have to. I'd absolutely refer anyone looking for a new home to consider Matt and Fairway. The process was as simple and well execute as can be.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Irma Villanueva

    October 17, 2018

    Matt and his team made the whole process seamless. Great customer service and extremely helpful.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jeremy Arickx

    October 3, 2018

    The whole process was super easy..

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Joshua Brumfield

    October 3, 2018

    You guys were nice and always there when I needed a helper had a question

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Cynthia Spillmann

    September 29, 2018

    Communication was good and guided me in the right direction Matt helped me from start to finished.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Melanie Bradley

    September 18, 2018

    Matt was willing to go into great detail and explain all the loan documents to me. He never laughed at all of my questions and graciously answered them.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Nicholas Kutz

    September 18, 2018

    Communication from Matt and all the rest of the team made the whole process easy and painless.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Mark Beidelschies

    September 17, 2018

    Matt was very helpful through the loan process and answered all the questions and concerns we had.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Ashleigh Buchanan

    September 13, 2018

    I was so happy when they took the time to explain things I didn't understand.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    JeremyArickx

    September 12, 2018

    Matt kept the home loan process on task, which made it easy to get it done. The loan closed on time and we were able to get into our new home without any problems.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kyle Campbell

    September 11, 2018

    Matt was very helpful through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Ashleigh

    September 5, 2018

    Everyone was great about answering our questions as quickly as possible and explaining everything more if we didn't understand. They were great with us working through setting up the loan for us, especially since we are first time home owners and making sure it is something we could handle.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    kylejcampbell33

    September 4, 2018

    Matt was very helpful through the entire process and his team was always there to answer any questions. They were a valuable asset through this phase in my life. I really appreciate all of the help that was provided. Thanks Matt and team!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Betsy Maupins

    September 2, 2018

    Matt followed us through the process step by step he was fantastic!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    David Costas

    August 24, 2018

    Prompt, got the job done!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    barmstrong5402

    August 24, 2018

    My husband and I started the home buying process in October 2017. We worked Matt and his team and they were great. They kept us informed throughout the full process. Altough we were told no at first, i asked what can we do to make it happen. Matt let us know what needed to be paid and what we needed to do before we could start. We made it happen Matt and his team were awesome to work with! We are finally closing on our home 8/27/2018. Very exciting! Thank you so for everything you did for us.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jordan K.

    August 22, 2018

    We used Matt and his team for the purchase of our new house. We were extremely happy with the service that he and his entire team provided. They were all very attentive, efficient, and knowledgeable about the entire mortgage process. It was nice to know that we could trust they were handling everything....every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Chuhan Zhang

    August 21, 2018

    Matt managed to have my mortgage close on time despite the hassle we need to go through due to my immigration status.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jasmine Abu-Omar

    August 21, 2018

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    BobMiller36

    August 18, 2018

    I had a great experience working with Matt (and the Fairway team) during my recent purchase of a home. Matt was quick with responses to my questions, did a great job of explaining my options and then was highly accessible throughout the process. Overhall, I couldn't be happier.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Robert Miller

    August 16, 2018

    I couldn't be happier with Matts knowledge and support in securing my home loan. He was very responsive to all my questions and went above and beyond to make my experience as good as possible.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Brett Cheaney

    August 14, 2018

    he was very responsive and helpful whenever we had questions. He helped us out when our original loan officer was away on vacation.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jordan Keen

    August 7, 2018

    Matt was so great to work with. He was attentive throughout the whole process and answered any questions we had quickly and thoroughly. We really appreciated this! I would definitely recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Ryan Schwenke

    August 6, 2018

    Matt was always quick to respond to any of my questions and had clear answers. He made the process easy for us

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Amanda Yordy

    August 6, 2018

    Very friendly and readily available whenever questions arose.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Morgan Beaty

    August 6, 2018

    always available to help and answer any questions. always replied to us asap. very friendly and professional

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Aaron Scifres

    July 25, 2018

    Attentive. Accurate. Available.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Mitchell Rhoton

    July 24, 2018

    Matt and his team were great to work with, I would highly recommend him to friends and family!! Thanks for making this process as seamless and easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Brant Reynolds

    July 19, 2018

    Matt, You were great, man! Succinct, pleasant, and very helpful with programs that I was not aware of that helped out immensely. However, I did have some issues with his team and communication. The only constructive criticism I would have is treating first-time homeowners like they're, well first-time homeowners. Replying with simply, "per my last email" isn't helpful or confidence building. We did eventually get on the same page. explaining things and setting expectations better*

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Ronald Short

    July 2, 2018

    Very professional in every aspect of the process. We were kept informed on all matters during this process. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    shortstop 32 33

    July 1, 2018

    The process was very smooth. No hiccups. Would highly recommend. Helped us thru the process answered every question. We were total satisfied with the service that was provided.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Dave Hughes

    July 1, 2018

    Matt was incredible during the whole mortgage/new house process. His responsiveness was hands down the best. I would text him at all times of the day and within a few minutes I'd have a response. He was also very clear with what he needed from me and where we were at in the entire process. He closed on my mortgage as quickly as I think humanly possible. You can't go wrong with Matt! You will be very happy with him and his services. He came highly recommended from my Real Estate agent and he did not disappoint. Thanks for all you did Matt!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jered Petrey

    July 1, 2018

    Matt Denig and his team at Fairway got us preapproved to build a new home, worked with us through some legal hoops, and had everything done on time. Anytime we needed confirmation on something, Matt, Rachel or Tim would help us very quickly.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Teri Apple

    June 30, 2018

    Communication throughout process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Chad Apple

    June 30, 2018

    Communication. Matt and his team did a great job making sure we stayed in track to make closing.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Dana Short

    June 29, 2018

    With each step of the process the Fairway Mortgage team Made the process so much easier than we expected. We were told during each step what was needed and if we had questions they were answered in a timely manner. Matt worked so very hard to get us the best rate possible. Kudos to him and his staff

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Sylvia Roach

    June 28, 2018

    Each step of the process was clearly explained. Any questions I had were answered to my satisfaction. Matt was very attentive. I felt I was in good hands with home and co-worker, Rachel Mullendore.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Diana Begley

    June 28, 2018

    Matt was very patient and explaing things in detail.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jeffrey Strozewski

    June 23, 2018

    Matt was a pleasure to work with, very organized and knowledgeable!!! He went above and beyond his daily routine to help.me with the purchase of my new home and for that I am extremely grateful. Thank you Matt for all you did for us, it is truly appriciated!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kathleen Courtney

    June 22, 2018

    Everything was communicated well and timely.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    David Hughes

    June 20, 2018

    Matt is so responsive! He got my loan done quickly and efficiently. I can't thank him enough.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    dlshort1972

    June 1, 2018

    Matt and his team were wonderful from the beginning of the lending process to day of closing. Matt and each team member walked us through each step with precise instructions which made the whole experience a lot easier.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Stacey Hicks

    May 22, 2018

    The whole team was very helpful! They answered all of our questions and worked with us through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kristopher Groninger

    May 21, 2018

    Fairway Mortgage worked with me to set the terms of my loan the way I wanted it structured! They were easy to communicate with and got my home purchase done start to finish in 21 days! They got me a fantastic interest rate as well! I will recommend them to anyone I know in the housing market!!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jodi Peyton

    May 19, 2018

    Matt was great to work with. He kept me informed every step of the way through my buying process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Joshua Hicks

    May 19, 2018

    Great job, I had a lot of issues with the first company I tried to use. I switched to fairways and Matt made it quick easy and painless.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jill Willency

    May 14, 2018

    Matt was extremely friendly yet professional. He and his team always immediately replied to any questions I had. I could not be more thrilled with working with him on the closing of my new home.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Joel Willency

    May 13, 2018

    Matt was very professional and always quick with communication. Very positive experience!!!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Deborah Jacobsen

    May 8, 2018

    Everyone I spoke with or emailed was friendly, helpful and encouraging. They were always ready to answer my questions and gave me lots of information on the process. I was able to meet several people in Matt's office and making the personal contact was wonderful. I will certainly refer others to Matt.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Aaron Moore

    May 5, 2018

    Everyone was quick to respond and friendly throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Ray Green

    May 5, 2018

    They are smart and efficient. They made sure that I was aware of what was happening every step of the way. I appreciate the patience and understanding that they afforded me and my family and we were very happy with the experience.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    dsuejacobsen

    May 1, 2018

    Matt and his team were very helpful to me in the process of buying my new home. They all were considerate, friendly and made me feel like I was part of their team. I appreciated the information provided and learned so much through this experience. I highly recommend, with no reservations, Matt and his team.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    user2176124

    May 1, 2018

    Went through the expected truth in lending at our meeting, and explained what the line items meant to me. Gave me different loan options as well and really let me choose. Was always available to answer questions, or would call right back.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    lcmayfield08

    May 1, 2018

    Being a first time home buyer, Matt did a great job at answering all my questions and he made sure that we closed on time as that was very important to the seller. I would definitely recommend to him in the future!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    timryan2219

    April 1, 2018

    Matt was wonderful throughout the entire experience of buying a new home. I was very impressed with not only his knowledge but also his responsiveness to my questions. Going into this process I was nervous that I would not understand what was going on at each stage but Matt made sure I never felt lost or confused. Matt even followed up with me a week AFTER closing just to check in and see how my family was liking our new home. In my book, that is grade "A+" in enhancing the customer experience. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Matt and his team.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    jodipeyton

    April 1, 2018

    Matt Denig and his team were exceptionally responsive to my need to obtain lending to purchase a new home. He is very personable and works tirelessly to make sure that his clients are treated with respect, and efficiency. He kept me well informed and answered any questions I had in a very timely manner. I highly recommend that you contact him if you are looking to obtain financing!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    MsMaggie

    March 1, 2018

    I found Matt by chance but it was a blessing. He went above and beyond to assist me in finding the best financing to fit my needs. He is very detail oriented and is quick to respond. I appreciate that he was very patient with me and walked me through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    susan morgan 812

    March 1, 2018

    Matt was a great professional, very knowledgeable and able to give me a variety of scenarios while in process of selling and buying. I highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Rob Stokes

    January 1, 2018

    Easy to work with and easy to communicate with. Made the whole loan process easy. my wife and myself would definitely work with Matt Denig and the team at Fairway mortgage again. They made the whole process as easy and smoothness as it could possibly be. I want to thank them for everything they did to make sure we closed on time......................................................

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    jpeyton2311

    December 1, 2017

    Matt was instrumental in developing a plan to overcome our debt ratio to ensure that we met the requirements to close. Matt kept us informed, frequently, of any changes or needs to complete the process. We were impressed with Matt and his ability to coordinate not only with our realtor but the title company as well. At times, we felt that Matt never sleeps. We would notice the time stamps on emails that go far into the late evening and morning hours. Matt is a true professional that puts his customers first! Hats off!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    sbrundage

    December 1, 2017

    Fairway Mortgage was extremely professional and responsive. Matt Denig was particularly good to work with. He was always readily available, easy to work with, and very quick to respond. He quickly and effectively answered all of our questions and made the entire process much easier than I have experienced in the past with other mortgage companies. I highly recommend Fairway as a company and specifically Matt

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    JFJP

    December 1, 2017

    Woeking with Matt and his team was ideal. We had no suprises, and everything went more smoothly than we anticipated. He was in touch continually, and easily reachable when we had questions.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    John Grosskopf

    December 1, 2017

    The entire lending process was handled with great communication and consistently thorough and timely follow-up. Although there were significant personal challenges in completing our closing, Matt and the Fairway team were there for us each step of the way.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    fackina22

    December 1, 2017

    Matt was recommended to us by our realtor. We couldn't have been more happy to work with him! He was such a pleasure as was the rest of his team to work with. My husband and I would highly recommend Fairway Independent Mortgage Company.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Nick Rulon

    November 1, 2017

    Matt did a great job, always replied to emails and calls quickly. Laid out many options for us and we felt very comfortable choosing the best for our new home.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Sarah D

    October 1, 2017

    Matt and his team was very helpful, professional, and reliable. As a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions and concerns. Matt and the team put me at ease and gave me the confidence to move forward and buy the house of my dreams. I will always recommend Matt and will definitely be using them the next time I need to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Aundreia

    October 1, 2017

    Being that I've worked with a previous lender, I found Matt and the rest of the Fairway team to be an absolute pleasure to work with! They were able to help me close on time!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Pamela Fleck

    October 1, 2017

    Matt was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, patience and always quick to respond to any questions I might have had. I would highly recommend Matt to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Jose J.

    September 1, 2017

    We worked with Matt on closing on our home in September 2017. They worked to make it as easy as possible and the results were great. They were able to help us get into to the home as soon as possible and within our targeted mortgage payment. I do not hesitate to recommend their services.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    David M

    September 1, 2017

    Matt D was awesome to work with. He offered helpful advice, accurate figures to the penny, and was available when needed, even via text. I will work with him on our next loan and recommend him to friends, family, and anyone that will listen.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Kevin Clark

    September 1, 2017

    Matt Denig was extremely helpful putting together my loan. He communicated extremely well everything I could expect and was always prompt in answering all questions I had. I would highly recommended using Matt to anyone looking for a home loan

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    zuser20170330192633983

    September 1, 2017

    I started working with Matt, during the initial stages of my home purchase / build. He walked me through all the steps of home mortgage and helped determine the best loan program for me. He was patient and answered all my queries, how big or small. It was a pleasure working with Matt and he took the pressure off as far as the loan process was concerned. I would surely recommend that you work with Matt for your home mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    mplumridge

    August 1, 2017

    Matt was our Loan Officer as a preferred lender for our new construction home built, which was through Arbor Homes. He made the process very easy, as he laid out everything quite well from the start. I honestly did not think we would qualify for about a year after we started looking into things, but he made it clear that we would. He didn't sugarcoat things in terms of our credit's affect on our loan, but he gave us all of the facts we needed and kept things running smoothly. Overall, I can't imagine how his process could have been more efficient. Everything went according to schedule. No promises that weren't kept.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    LaceyWilcox2

    August 1, 2017

    Matt was very helpful and stayed in contact with us every step of the way. He worked hard with helping us close on our house. We are so grateful for him.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    First timer

    August 1, 2017

    We were first time homebuyers with plenty of questions. Matt was patient and detailed with his responses and always ensured that we understood the information provided to us. Upon closing, we had many issues with our builder. Matt went above and beyond what we expected - he helped liasion with us and the builder to get our concerns addressed. We would highly recommend Matt!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    zuser20160421115706113

    July 1, 2017

    As a first time home-buyer, Matt helped me through the process of obtaining a loan for purchasing my home. He was very attentive and responsive with the questions that I had. Would recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    littlel0267

    June 1, 2017

    Matthew Denig was exceptionally proficient and professional throughout my home buying process. Customer service was outstanding and I will recommend him to anyone I know buying a home!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    wfjackson8

    May 1, 2017

    It was easy to work with Matthew. If we had questions, he did his best to get answers. He communicated with us quickly and at all hours. That made the process much easier.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    eao8jr

    May 1, 2017

    Matt expressed great concern and connected with me to help meet my needs. After gathering details about my financial situation and what i expected, he worked with me to ensure i get a great offer. He has great knowledge about the process from start to closing of the loan. Matt worked to ensure we meet my closing date, updating me on the process each and every step. Thank you Matt D. and I look forward to working with you again.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    selfmademan2012

    April 1, 2017

    I can say that me and my wife are and always will be amazed and thankful to Matt Denig and his team of experts. I had a tough time in the beginning with my credit but with Matt's help I was able to turn that around in 4 months and close on my dream home and say goodbye to renting. It's never an easy task but Matt Denig help me get to where I am with my credit and the house. He was very professional always inquire about how I was doing with everything, just very involved and im greatful for that. If i had a question Matt Denig had the answer within a hour. He informed me of what I needed done and what not to do. His team is awesome, everyone was professional, nice and informative about anything I had on my mind. Believe me when I say I tried others and was turned away because of my credit but Matt told me lets work on it. For the price of my home my mortgage and interest rate are much lower than i expected and my friends ask me how i did it I tell them with the help of Matt Denig. If you want to close on a home you contact Matt Denig and his team I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks once again to Matt Denig @ Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. Couldn't of closed on my home without you.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    somunmirza

    April 1, 2017

    Matt provided me better service than I could have ever asked for in a Loan Officer. Between the first time I contacted him and my closing date, he was always willing to speak on the phone, text, or email (even when he had a baby in his hands). He assured that my mortgage application process was going to be completed in a timely manner and updated me constantly at every stage. If you are looking for a motivated individual that is guaranteed to provide you the best service throughout a mortgage applicaiton process, then Matt Denig is the choice.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    dimpaco

    March 1, 2017

    Matt was available whenever I needed him. He helped me every time I had questions about the loan. He assisted me even when I had a misunderstanding with the home builder. He did a fantastic job.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    tonytonitone39

    March 1, 2017

    Matt was great, we were in a time constraint and Matt still came through ahead of schedule and he over delivered on what he promised. We would definitely recommend Matt.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    a m durben

    March 1, 2017

    Matt was incredibly helpful and patient throughout the home buying process. He answered each of our questions in a time-sensitive manner using very clear and direct language, yet he was always very approachable. Each member of the team that we worked with was also very kind- we received an email a few days ago wishing us luck in our new home as we move closer to closing. I would certainly recommend Matt and his team to any people looking to purchase a home for the first time!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    zuser20151202094808937

    March 1, 2017

    Extremely helpful, answered all question and concerns we had throughout the process , educating us and making sure me and my wife felt safe and secure about the process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    milkmanbr549

    March 1, 2017

    Matt explained the process up front in simple terms and informed me of options ahead of time so I wasn't caught off guard. He informed me about buying out of PMI and told me what my credit score needed to be to qualify. He was honest and straight forward.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    joshbuhler 4m

    January 1, 2017

    Matt is extremely knowledgeable about the home loan process. He made my first home purchase easy and comfortable. I would highly reccomend Matt to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    molly maier

    December 1, 2016

    I felt very lucky to work with Matt. I was a new home buyer and had many questions which Mart helped me with. He was always available and attentive! I would highly recommend him!!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    user73128302

    December 1, 2016

    I contacted Matt to take over my mortgage process after having issues with another loan officer from another organization. My realtor recommended him to me, and from the start he made my life much easier and less stressful. I would recommend him to anyone considering a mortgage on a home loan.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    kkenny379

    November 1, 2016

    Matt was very professional - He walked us through the process, explaining what we would need in advance so that we did not have any surprises. He was also very knowledgable about every step of the process

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    shannonsonger

    November 1, 2016

    Matt was very easy to work and I trusted him along the way. He was always available when I called or emailed and he has a great team supporting him that were also helpful and ready to give me their best.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    jessicanicole6252

    September 12, 2016

    Matt was very helpful through our home buying experience. As first time buyers we were very clueless, he answered every question we had in a timely manner and made sure we understood. The mortgage is the most important but also most confusing part of buying a home and Matt was there every step of the way to help us. He was able to find us different credits that we would have otherwise never known about and other lenders didn't mention. He helped us figure out numbers during his off hours and was always reachable. We are very thankful we used Matt and will continue to recommend him to others looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    sedmckin

    September 1, 2016

    As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions; Matt Denig never missed a call. Matt, and the associates at Fairway Independent Mortgage went out of their way to file the necessary paperwork to ensure we received the MCC tax credit for first time home buyers. Our case was not ideal, our credit was poor, I just graduated college and my wife has had 4 different jobs in the last two years. Matt never doubted he could help us. With limited resources, and a concise timeline, Matt was able to get us a great deal on our first home. We couldn't be happier. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    zuser20160414084343998

    August 5, 2016

    Matt and his team were very helpful and timely throughout the entire mortgage process. As this was my first time applying for and receiving a mortgage, everything occurred in a very positive manner. Throughout the entire process and even after the loan closing, Matt was there to answer questions and provided me with reminders of items I needed to take care of. No matter the time of the day, the team was always there to answer questions. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs a mortgage or refinance.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    zuser20151101050900629

    July 7, 2016

    Matt was a pleasure to work with throughout my home buying experience. He is professional,responsive and very knowledgeable. We relocated from another state and kept us informed and put us at ease during this process.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    BrianWylie

    July 1, 2016

    This was my first time buying a house. I had a lot of questions and wasn't afraid to ask them. Matthew was extremely diligent in returning calls, text, and emails. We had an issue that could have cost us buying our house (not Fairway or Matthew were at fault) and Matthew worked over and was able to square everything away in time so we could buy the house of our dreams. Even after we bought our house I continued and still continue to reach out to Matthew and he always is ready and has the proper information for me when I need it. Matthew and his team is someone who will make your first time or 10th time buying a house as smooth and stress free as possible!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    user5972232

    June 29, 2016

    Fairway Mortgage and Matt and his team went above and beyond to help get my paperwork in order for underwriting. There were evenings Matt and I were emailing well into the night and reviewing documents and there were days when I thought other Matt was going crazy with all my weird income situations. They knew exactly what to tell me to do to keep my accounts in order to make sure I was approved. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs a mortgage or refinance.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    jphillips71481

    June 29, 2016

    Matt was an incredible and integral part of our home buying experience. He was extremely knowledgeable in every facet of the process. He was always available when we needed him, and always willing to help. We could not recommend him high enough. Thank you for everything Matt. You made the whole mortgage process an enjoyable one!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    user9317046

    June 17, 2016

    Working with Matt made the home buying process so easy. Anytime we had a question he would respond immediately and ensure we knew the answer and understood what was going on throughout the whole process. He was even on vacation during our process and it was like he wasn't even gone with how quickly he responded. He is extremely knowledgeable and is always will to help with anything you need. He is a true professional. I would highly recommend working with Matt if you have the choice. You will NOT be disappointed!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    GanashyamSubramaniyan

    June 17, 2016

    Matt's turnaround time is phenomenal. He was very helpful and guided us throughout the process. He even came up with quick calculations that helped us understand whether to take a rebate up-front or a lower %. His organization too was quite efficient and helpful.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    thestinkybrains

    June 16, 2016

    My husband and I went without a realtor and chose to work directly with the seller instead. Matt went above and beyond to answer my questions that I'm sure were basic and frustrating to break down to someone who isn't familiar with the home-buying process. He was prompt in his response either via email or phone and was incredibly patient every time. Even when he was on vacation, he was sure to check in periodically to make sure we were understanding where we were in the process and understood what we were doing. I will definitely recommend Matt to any friends and family looking for a loan officer.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    Neshapoo24

    June 16, 2016

    Matt and his team are awesome! Very knowledgeable, quick to answer any questions i had (and i had alot being a first time homeowner). Matt made my home buying experience easy, fun, and exciting. I am definitely referring him to all my family and friends!

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    mandy sutherland78

    June 15, 2016

    Matt came highly recommended through a relative and he definitely did not disappoint. He was always very professional and responsive. When I had questions he always replied with the answers within minutes. He was very knowledgeable and informative throughout the whole loan process and when the timeline got expedited he put all the pieces in place to set us up on time and ready to go. We highly recommend Matt and will definitely use again in future if needed.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    michaelallenrisk

    June 15, 2016

    Matt and his team worked with me to develop a savings plan to accomplish our goal of purchasing our dream home. Matts plan worked perfectly and with our 3 month plan we closed on our dream home in May. I have worked with multiple brokers over the years and none had matched Matt's level of knowledge, patience, compassion, thoughtfulness, and ultimately his ability to deliver results on the plan we had put worth. Matt and his team impressed me with their deligence and patience to help me deliver the dream home for my family. Matt has a customer for life and I can't wait to refer as many coworkers, family and friends his way.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    bmccorkel

    April 14, 2016

    He has been a huge help in every step for me. His response time is exceptional and he has been a true pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    jpfeiffer54

    February 2, 2016

    Matt was very helpful and always willing to do what needed to be done. He help all the way through the process. I would highly recommend Matt Denig! Matt Denig stayed in touch on a daily basis. He answered every question I had and questions that I didn't even think of. I had some personal matters that I needed to take care of that I didn't even know I had. He got me all the information I needed to, to take care of them. He's a straight up guy. Me personally, can respect that. I would most certainly use him again or recommend him to all my friends.

  • Reviews for Matt Denig

    staind47201

    January 28, 2016

    Matt Denig is an awesome loan officer to work with. There was never any delay in response and he was always clear and concise in what they needed from us. The only complaint I would have would be for the department above Matt Denig when they are asking for documents. Usually they want them in a very quick turnaround or it could delay the closing. However, Matt Denig helped us understand what all was needed and we were able to close on time. Some of this I attribute to the fact that it my first experience with purchasing a home so maybe these kind of things are normal. I highly recommend Matt Denig's services to anyone looking to apply for a home loan. Excellent service and an extremely nice guy!